Mining Industry Human Resources
Home About Us Conference Presentations Council Members Membership Gallery Links Contact Us
13/12/2018
Mining Industry Human Resources
AMIHRP President

AngloGold Ashanti Ltd

Mr WJJ von Abo (Wimpie)
Human Resources Manager
wvonabo@anglogoldashanti.com


P.O. Box 8044, Western Deep Levels, CARLETONVILLE, 2501
Tel: (+27) 18 700 3502
Fax: 086 743 7841


AMIHRP Vice President

Anglo American Platinum Ltd

Mr RJ Monare (Ratsietsi)
HRD Manager - ESTC
ratsietsi.monare@angloamerican.com


P.O. Box 31, RANDFONTEIN, 1760
Tel: (+27) 11 411 6744
Fax: 011 411 6755


Council Members Elected till 2018

MPAS

Mbalenhle Buthelezi
Secretary
mbalenhleb@mpas.org.za


P.O. Box 61709, Marshalltown
2107
Tel: (+27) 11 568 2054


Anglogold Ashanti Ltd

Derrick Naidoo
Senior Training and Development Officer
dnaidoo@anglogoldashanti.com

P.O. Box 861, Western Deep Levels
Carletonville, 2501
Tel: (+27) 18 700 3322


Impala Platinum Ltd

Mr JP Mogami (John)
Training Manager - Engineering
john.mogami@implats.co.za

P.O. Box 5683, RUSTENBURG, 0300
Tel: (+27) 14 569 0377
Fax: 014 569 0312


AngloGold Ashanti Ltd

Mr AA Oberholzer (Andries)
Training & Development Manager
anoberholzer@anglogoldashanti.com

Private Bag X5010, VAAL RIVER, 2621
Tel: (+27) 18 478 4753
Fax: 018 478 4754


AngloGold Ashanti Ltd

Mr BI Loliwe (Butiki)
Manager Properties
bloliwe@anglogoldashanti.com

P.O. Box 8044, Western Deep Levels, CARLETONVILLE, 2501
Tel: (+27) 18 700 3562


Sibanye Gold (Pty) Ltd

Ms N Nsutsha (Nokuthula)
Human Resource Superintendent
Nokuthula.Nsutsha@sibanyegold.co.za

Private Bag X5, WESTONARIA, 1780
Tel: (+27) 11 411 8288
Fax: 086 240 5808


Anglogold Ashanti Ltd

Maboswaneng (Mabo) Malaza (Phokanoka)
EE and Transformation Manager
mpphokanoka@anglogoldashanti.com

Private Bag X5010, Vaal River, 2621
Tel: (+27) 18 478 2905
Cell: (+27) 71 851 2405


Anglo American Platinum Ltd

Mrs ME de Bruyn (Lize)
Human Resource Manager
Lize.debruyn@angloamerican.com

P.O. Box 450, KROONDAL, 0350
Tel: (+27) 14 598 4446
Fax: 086 627 8106


AngloGold Ashanti Ltd

Ms A Chadinha (Anina)
Senior Human Resource Officer
achadinha@anglogoldashanti.com

Private Bag X5010, VAAL RIVER, 2621
Mine Waste Solutions
Tel: (+27) 18 478 4253


Rustenburg Platinum Mines Ltd

Dewchand (Douw) Ramdharee
HRD Coordinator/Moderator - Engineering
douw.ramdharee@angloamerican.com

Tel: (+27) 14 596 0009
Cell: (+27) 83 274 9929


Anglo American Platinum Ltd

Thapelo Monametsi
HR Manager: Operations
thapelo.monametsi@angloamerican.com

Tel: (+27) 14 591 5167
Cell: (+27) 83 498 9752


AngloGold Ashanti Ltd

Mrs H Van Heerden (Hestel)
Senior Human Resource Officer
hvanheerden@anglogoldashanti.com

Private Bag X5010, VAAL RIVER, 2621
Tel: (+27) 18 700 2419
Fax: 018 478 2000


Home | About Us | Conference Presentations | Council Members | Membership | What's New | Gallery | Links | Contact Us
© 2018 Copyright Association of Mining Industry Human Resources Practitioners. All Rights Reserved. Website designed and hosted by LIT Creations. You are visitor number: 117525